Kontakt

Du är alltid välkommen att kontakta personalen på skolan och förskolan om du har frågor eller funderingar.
Skola 072-457 47 34 Mail: skola@segerstaskola.se
Förskola 072-457 47 35 Mail: forskola@segerstaskola.se
Fritidshem 072-457 47 33 Mail: fritids@segerstaskola.se

Personal Skola
Helena Olsson, Rektor helena.olsson@segerstaskola.se
Maria Asplin maria.asplin@segerstaskola.se
Karin Strömbäck karin.stromback@segerstaskola.se
Christina Nordin christina.nordin@segerstaskola.se
Li Svedberg li.svedberg@segerstaskola.se
Maria Rosenqvist maria.rosenqvist@segerstaskola.se
Sarah Olsson sarah.olsson@segerstaskola.se
Karin Spännare karin.spannare@segerstaskola.se
Maria ”Mimmi” Lundbäck maria.lundback@segerstaskola.se
Marie Olsson marie.olsson@segerstaskola.se
Amanda Alm amanda.alm@segerstaskola.se
Ante Söderqvist andreas.soderqvist@segerstaskola.se

Personal Kök
Hanna Halvarsson hanna.halvarsson@segerstaskola.se

Personal Förskola
Elin Forsberg, Helen Bengtsson, Susanne Andersson, Ida Lans och Emma Olsson-Röst.
Kontakt: forskolan@segerstaskola.se

 

Kommentera